Editorial and Reviewers’ Board of the Athens Journal of Philosophy

Dr. William O’Meara, Head, Philosophy Unit, ATINER & Professor, Department of Philosophy and Religion, James Madison University, USA.
Dr. Mark Fagiano, Deputy Head, Philosophy Unit, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Washington State University, USA.
Editorial Board

• Dr. Alberto Castelli, Professor, University of Ferrara, Italy. (Political Philosophy)
• Dr. Ewa Bobrowska, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Academy of Fine Arts in Warsaw, Poland. (Contemporary Philosophy, Philosophy of Art, Aesthetics)
• Dr. Kabita Das, Assistant Professor, Utkal University, India. (Ancient Greek Philosophy)
• Dr. Maria Margaroni, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor University of Cyprus. (Feminist Philosophy)
• Dr. Antonio dos Santos Queirós, Researcher, Lisbon University, Portugal. (Political Philosophy and Ethics)
Vice President of Publications: Dr Zoe Boutsioli
General Managing Editor of all ATINER's Publications: Ms. Afrodete Papanikou
ICT Managing Editor of all ATINER's Publications: Mr. Kostas Spyropoulos
Managing Editor of this Journal: TBA
Reviewers’ Board