Athens Journal of Tourism
Reviewers’ Board

Reviewers' Board
This list includes Academics who have recently reviewed papers of this Journal
• Dr. Suzan Soliman, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor and Vice Dean, Faculty of Tourism, Fayoum University, Egypt.
• Dr. Samer Abu Ghazaleh, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor Department of Architecture, University of Jordan, Jordan.
• Dr. Nicos Rodosthenous, Head of Research Centre "Aristotelis" & Professor, C.D.A College, Cyprus.
• Dr. Tamer Mohamed Atef Aziz, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor, Sultan Qaboos University SQU, Oman.
• Dr. Craig Kennedy, Associate Professor, Heriot-Watt University, UK.
• Dr. Moustafa Ahmed El-Sayed Ahmed Mekawy, Associate Professor, University of Sadat City, Egypt.
• Dr. Marta Molina Huelva, Professor, Department of Building Structures and Geotechnical Engineering, School of Architecture, University of Seville, Spain.
• Dr. Michael Scantlebury, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor, Grand Valley State University, USA.
• Dr. Masooma Al Balushi, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Sultan Qaboos University SQU, Oman.
• Dr. Ali Abdallah, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Stenden University, Qatar.
• Dr. Mohammad Soliman, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Fayoum University, Egypt.
• Dr. Michalis Toanoglou, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Woosong University, South Korea.
• Mr. Nikola Naumov, Academic Member, ATINER & PhD Candidate, Department of Geography,School of Social Science & Public Policy, King's College.
• Dr. Azila Binti Azmi, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Hotel and Tourism Management, Universiti Teknologi MARA, UiTM (Pulau Pinang), Malaysia.
• Dr. Prabha Ramseook-Munhurrun, Senior Lecturer, School of Sustainable Development and Tourism, University of Technology, Mauritius.
• Dr Mark Pennings, Academic Member, ATINER & Senior Lecturer, Creative Industries Faculty, School of Media Entertainment and Creative Arts, Queensland University of Technology, Australia.
• Dr. Daniel Hackett, Research Fellow, The University of Sydney, Australia.
• Dr. Rozhen Kamal Mohammed-Amin, Lecturer, Sulaimani Polytechnic University (SPU), Iraq.
• Dr. Korstanje Maximiliano, Faculty Member, University of Palermo, Italy.
• Dr. Ahmad Nazrin Aris Bin Anuar, Faculty of Architecture Planning and Surveying, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia.
• Dr. Maria Otilia Pereira Lage, Academic Member, ATINER & Researcher, CITCEM-FLUP, Portugal.
• Dr. Lejla Dizdarevic, Senior Assistant, Faculty of Business and Administration, International University of Sarajevo, Sarajevo.
Editorial Board
Click Here