Athens Journal of
Technology & Engineering
Editorial and Reviewers’ Board


Dr. Timothy M. Young, Director, Center for Data Science (CDS) & Professor and Graduate Director, The University of Tennessee, USA.
Dr. Panagiotis Petratos, Vice-President of Information Communications Technology, ATINER & Fellow, Institution of Engineering and Technology & Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, California State University, Stanislaus, USA.
Dr. Nikos Mourtos, Head, Mechanical Engineering Unit, ATINER & Professor, San Jose State University USA.
Dr. Theodore Trafalis, Director, Engineering & Architecture Division, ATINER, Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering and Director, Optimization & Intelligent Systems Laboratory, The University of Oklahoma, USA.
Dr. Virginia Sisiopiku, Head, Transportation Engineering Unit, ATINER & Associate Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA.
Editorial Board
• Dr. Marek Osinski, Academic Member, ATINER & Gardner-Zemke Professor, University of New Mexico, USA.
• Dr. Jose A. Ventura, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, The Pennsylvania State University, USA.
• Dr. Jamal Khatib, Professor, Faculty of Science and Engineering, University of Wolverhampton, UK.
•Dr. Luis Norberto Lopez de Lacalle, Professor, University of the Basque Country, Spain.
• Dr. Zagabathuni Venkata Panchakshari Murthy, Professor & Head, Department of Chemical Engineering, Sardar Vallabhbha National Institute of Technology, India.
• Dr. Yiannis Papadopoulos, Professor, Leader of Dependable Systems Research Group, University of Hull, UK.
• Dr. Bulent Yesilata, Professor & Dean, Engineering Faculty, Harran University, Turkey.
• Dr. Javed Iqbal Qazi, Professor, University of the Punjab, Pakistan.
• Dr. Ahmed Senouci, Associate Professor, College of Technology, University of Houston, USA.
• Dr. Najla Fourati, Associate Professor, National Conservatory of Arts and Crafts (Cnam)-Paris, France.
• Dr. Ameersing Luximon, Associate Professor, Institute of Textiles and Clothing, Polytechnic University, Hong Kong.
• Dr. Georges Nassar, Associate Professor, University of Lille Nord de France, France.
• Dr. Roberto Gomez, Associate Professor, Institute of Engineering, National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico.
•Dr. Aly Mousaad Aly, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Louisiana State University, USA.
• Dr. Hugo Rodrigues, Senior Lecturer, Civil Engineering Department, School of Technology and Management, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Portugal.
• Dr. Saravanamuthttu Subramaniam Sivakumar, Head & Senior Lecturer, Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Jaffna, Sri Lanka.
• Dr. Hamid Reza Tabatabaiefar, Lecturer, Faculty of Science and Technology, Federation University, Australia.
Vice President of Publications: Dr Zoe Boutsioli
General Managing Editor of all ATINER's Publications: Ms. Afrodete Papanikou
ICT Managing Editor of all ATINER's Publications: Mr. Kostas Spyropoulos
Managing Editor of this Journal: Ms. Effie Stamoulara (bio)
Publications Assistant: Ms. Celia Sakka (bio)
Reviewers’ Board
Click Here